Thursday, 2 July 2020 New Portal For Fyjc online Admission

FYJC new Portal for  online Admisison For Pune Region through which student can take 11thadmission  online .
Maharashtra Board has launched New Portal .
where we can found {Mumbai} | {Pune} | {Nashik} | {Auragbaad} | {Nagpur} | {Amravati} Portal link also .

So , From Now using One portal student can visit  other  online admission website also .
So Here is simple logic .
  • Declare MainPortal as words(10)
  • SET  MainPortal=

12th August - 22nd August Quota Admission & Part 2 Form Submission
23rd August Declaration of FYJC First General Merit list
30th August Declaration of FYJC First Merit list | Regular Round 1 Allotment 2020 2020
31th August - 3rd September Declaration of Online confirmation of admission to round 1 2020
September 2020 FYJC Merit List 2 2020
September 2020 FYJC Merit List 3 2020
September 2020 Special Round Merit List 2020
Start User Entered on MainPortal

If StudentClickedRegion=="Mumbai"
   StudentWillRedirectTo =>
else if  StudentClickedRegion=="Pune"
   StudentWillRedirectTo =>
else if  StudentClickedRegion=="Aurangabad"
   StudentWillRedirectTo =>
else if  StudentClickedRegion=="Amravati"
   StudentWillRedirectTo =>
else if  StudentClickedRegion=="Nashik"
   StudentWillRedirectTo =>
else if  StudentClickedRegion=="Nagpur"
   StudentWillRedirectTo =>

After Entering On Respected Portal Login page will appear.

  • Everything will be online on this portal .
  • Booklet will be available online , on pdf format or any app format .
  • Form filling Part will start from 15th july till 10th result will get out.
  • Form  filling Part 2 will start after SSC result declaration . 
  •  Student need to upload document online , which will be verified by Respective College member.
  • Fee process will also be online , no need to visit Bank Branch .
No Admission will happening offline . everything will be online , To make FYJC online Admission Process faster . on .

Many More things are available like ..

For Mumbai online Admission :-
Pune :-
Aurangabad : -
Nashik : -

All websites are Secure , each one has https active.
So using link or you can say URL  we can view all other region Portal also.
11th admission pune 2020-21

Form Filling Info
Mock.Demo.Registration is started on
pls view the link :-

Through this Student can fill the form but that is for demo purpose  . Once demo Registration will get over around 24th of July then all  the changes has made by user or student.
Mock.Demo.Registration  button   is removed from Home Page .

Now From 26th July Student will chase website to  do the Registration . this registration will not Form I Filling Process but to get Username and Password .
User Registration for loginId and Password
If Student Will click Student Registration page then he/She will open the Registration form .By Filling the details of the from user will get or he/she can create his/Her Login and password which will needed while feeling part 1 from which is going to start from 1st Of august .
Till then Student only create or generate his/Her Password and LoginId.

In User Registration form what user need to Fill as mentioned below.
Applicant's School Area

  1. Within PMC and PCMC Area
  2. Outside PMC and PCMC Area
  3. Outside Maharashtra State

Column student needs to Fill while Doing Registration.

  1. Applicant's Status 
  2. 10th Standard or Equivalent Examination Board 
  3. Applicant's Personal Information
  4. 10th Standard or Equivalent Examination Details 
  5. Applicant's Contact Details
  6. Security Question Details
  7. Password Details

State Other 

  1. Andhra Pradesh Board of Intermediate Education, Hyderabad
  2. Andhra Pradesh Board of Secondary Education, Hyderabad
  3. Andhra Pradesh Open School Society, SCERT Campus, Hyderabad
  4. Asam Higher Secondary Education Council, Assam State Open School Bamunimaidan, Guwahati
  5. Assam Board of Secondary Education, Guwahati
  6. Assam Higher Secondary Education Council, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati
  7. Bihar Board of Open Schooling & Examination, Patna
  8. Bihar Intermediate Education Council, Patna
  9. Bihar Sanskrit Shiksha Board, Patna
  10. Bihar School Examination Board, Patna
  11. Board of Intermediate Education, Telangana
  12. Chhatisgarh Board of Secondary Education & State Open School, Raipur
  13. Chhatisgarh Board of Secondary Education, Raipur
  14. Goa Board of Secondary & Higher Secondary Education, Goa
  15. Gujarat Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board, Gandhi Nagar
  16. Gujarat State Open School, Gandhinagar Gujarat
  17. Haryana Board of Education, Hansi Road, Bhiwani
  18. Haryana Open School, Bhiwani
  19. Himachal Pradesh Board of School Education, Dharamshala
  20. Himachal Pradesh State Open School, Dharamsala, Kangra
  21. J&K State Board of School Education, Jammu
  22. J&K State Open School, Srinagar
  23. Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi
  24. Karnataka Board of the Pre-University Education, Bangalore
  25. Karnataka Open School, J.S.S. Maha Vidya Peeth, Mysore
  26. Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Borad, Bangalore
  27. Kerala Board of Higher Secondary Education, Thiruvananthapuram
  28. Kerala Board of Public Examinations, Pareeksha Bhawan, Thiruvananthpuram
  29. Kerala State Open School, Thiruvananthapuram
  30. M.P. State Open School, Bhopal
  31. Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education, Bhopal
  32. Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education, Pune
  33. Manipur Board of Secondary Education, Imphal
  34. Manipur Council of Higher Secondary Education, Imphal
  35. Meghalaya Board of School Education, Meghalaya
  36. Mizoram Board of School Education Chaltlan, Aizawl
  37. Nagaland Board of School Education, Kohima
  38. Orissa Board of Secondary Education, Cuttack
  39. Orissa Council of Higher Secondary Education Bhubaneswar
  40. Punjab School Education Board, Mohali
  41. Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education, Ajmer
  42. Rajasthan State Open School, Jaipur
  43. Tamil Nadu Board of Higher Secondary Education, Chennai
  44. Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education, Chennai
  45. Tamil Nadu State Open School, Chennai
  46. Tripura Board of Secondary Education, Agartala, Tripura West
  47. U.P. Board of High School & Intermediate Education, Allahabad
  48. Uttranchal Shiksha Evm Pariksha Parishad, Ram Nagar, Nanital
  49. West Bengal Board of Madrasa Education
  50. West Bengal Board of Secondary Education, Calcutta
  51. West Bengal Council for Rabindra Open Schooling
  52. West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education, Calcutta
  53. Outside India

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

FYJC First Merit List Declaration 2019-20 Mumbai | Pune @12th july @6PM

FYJC first merit list will be declared on 12th july at  6 PM on respective website.
on 12th July same date Mumbai and Pune and Amravati and Nagpur and Aurangabad and Nashik region merit List will be declared.

So who has filled form part 1 and part 2 as well can visit the official website .
Below i have provided schedule after FYJC  first merit list declaration on 12th july @ 6PM For STdXI.
  1. 12th July 6 PM SESD FYJC First Merit Declaration year 2019-2020
  2. 13th / 15th /16 July 11-5PM and | 11-3 PM SESD Online Admission For FYJC First Merit list will be started.
  3.  16th July Vacant seat list will be published online as well display cutoff list of FYJC First merit list.. @ 7PM
  4. 17th && 18th July 11-5 PM Filling Part 1 and online admission Form & Edit Part 2 Form.
For Pune Region visit Pune Official website... same for Amravati and Nagpur and Aurangabad and Nashik also.

The link would be appear as same like below.

Fyjc First Merit List

Somethig like this on official website .
fyjc first merit list for Science , Commerce and so on for Mumbai , Pune  and other region.

Map Example

Map Example