Sunday, 5 April 2020

FYJC Nashik Cut Off list for Science & commerce & Arts 2018

FYJC Nashik Cut Off list  for Science & commerce & Arts 2018

FYJC CutOffs For Nashik Region with Stream For Stream Of Science | Arts | Commerce.

Friends please view the video and Find the Excel Sheets where it has clearly mentioned the cut off list OF Fyjc First merit list Which was declared @5th July 11 AM.

In This Article i have shown how can student who wants to fill form for Fyjc Second Merit list they can view cut off list of respective Nashik colleges.

FYJC Nashik Colleges

Universal College Of Commerce And Science

  • Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji Secondary Andhigh School Vidhyalay

  • Dr  Kakasaheb Deodhar Sec Engl Sch

  • Matoshri Junior College

  • K K  Wagh Secondary School And Junior College Saraswati Nagar Panchavati Nashik

  • Shree Swami Narayan Junior College

  • Shriram Vidhyalay And Junior College

  • D N Patil Madhyamik Vidyalay And Junior College Gangapur Gaon Nashik

  • Wisdom High International School And Junior College

  • Don Bosco School  And  Junior College

  • Byk College Of Commerce Nashik

  • S M R K B K A K  Mahila Mahavidhyalay Nashik

  • Hpt Arts And Ryk Science College Nashik

  • Sir Dr M S Gosavi Jr College Of Scince And Com

  • Sir Dr M S Gosavi College Of Commerce Junior College Unit Of Commerce And Science

  • Bhonsala Military Junior College Rambhumi

  • C M C S  Junior College Gangapur Road

  • Shree Ambalal Premji Patel High School And Junior College

  • Janta Vidyalay V Junior College Satpur

  • Fravashi Academy Junior College

  • Ambrosia English School And Junior College

  • Boys Town Junior College Nashik

  • R K Kalani Junior College

  • Hindi Secondary And Higher Secondary School

  • K T H M  College Gangapur Raod

  • K V N  Naik Arts Com And Science College Canada Corner Nashik

  • Shri Pramod Patil Sppac Junior College

  • Unnati Secondary And Hig Secondary School Nashik

  • Loknete Vyankatrao Hiray Kanisth Mahavidhyalay Panchavati  Panchavati College

  • Ramabai Ambedkar Madyamic And Uccha Madyamic Vidyalaya Nashik

  • Yews National High School For Boys And Junior College Nasik

  • Govt.Technical & Comm.High School Centre, Nashik

  • Y D Bytco Girls High School And Jr  College Nashik

  • Shri Dayabhai Devasi Bytco Boys High School And Jr College Nashik

  • Anand Maharaj Arts Comm And Sci  College Manurgaon Manurgaon Phata Nandur Naka Nashik Road

  • K N Kela High School And Progressive Sci  And Comm  Junior College Jailroad

  • S K Pande Sec Vidya And Ju  College  Chehedi

  • Anglo Urdu High Sch Ns Rd

  • Dhanlaxmi Uccha Madhyamik Vidyalay

  • Matoshri Savitribai Phule Madhyamik Vidyalay And Guruvarya M S Shinde Com Jr Co

  • Purshottam English School Aani Arambha Mahavidyalay

  • K J Mehta Highschool And E Y Fadol Jr College Nashik Road

  • Bytco College Nashik Road Arts Com And Sci Jr College

  • Sukhdev Madhaymik Vidyamandir And Junior College

  • Day Care Center  Madhyamik Va Uchya Madhyamik Vidya Ramnagar Nasik

  • G D Sawant Senior And Shri Siddhivinayak Jr  Arts Comm  Sci And Bcs Mahavidyalay

  • Saint Lawrence Sec Sch Morwadi

  • Gramoday Secondary  And Higher  Secondary School

  • K S K W Arts Sci And Comm  College Cidco

  • Indian Public School And Junior College

  • Gargi Junior College

  • Poddar Junior College

  • Sadhana Education Junior College

  • Sahaj Blossam Junior College

  • Nashik Presidency Junior College

  • Guru Gobind Singh Public School And Junior College

  • Universal Academy Junior College Of Commerce And Science

  • Motiwala Junior College

  • Share This
    Previous Post
    Next Post

    FYJC XI standard online admisson Process and declaraton of Merit list . Cut off List For prevous year also . 10 Th Results onlne declaraton Maharashtra Region .


    Map Example

    Map Example